Home | Search Directory | FAQ | Certification | Continuing Education
Regulations | Organizations | Career Center | Board Members
 
 
SOUTH CAROLINA BOARD OF PARALEGAL CERTIFICATION
 
Meliah Bowers Jefferson, Esq., Chairperson (21)
PO Box 728
Greenville, SC 29602
864-242-8233
mjefferson@wyche.com
   
Karen M. Cummins, MPS, PP, PLS (22)
3 Rivers Court
Beaufort, SC 29907
843-524-9850
kcummins@islc.net

 

William McSorley, Esq. (22)
110 Landing Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
803-822-3620
mcsorleyb@midlandstech.edu
Jamie I. Early (21)
124 Mariners Pointe Road
Prosperity, SC 29127
803-422-6813
jpie1802@gmail.com
  Monica M. McGee (20)
104 High Bluff Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
803-673-7332
mmcgee@collinsandlacy.com
Elizabeth O. Mann, Esq. (22)
P.O. Box 5616, MS 1211
Greenville, SC 29606
864-250-8491
elizabeth.mann@gvltec.edu
  April N. Taylor, Esq. (23)
9 Science Court
Columbia, SC 29203
803-935-4329
ataylor@southuniversity.edu
Rebecca J. Maxson, ACP (23)
408 Prestwick Court
Summerville, SC 29483
843-900-5350
beckymaxson24@aol.com
  Hervery B. O. Young, Esq. (21)
PO Box 11433
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-1343
hyoung@sccid.sc.gov
Staff
Charmy Medlin
P.O. Box 608
Columbia, SC 29202
803-576-3834
cmedlin@scbar.org
   
 
  South Carolina Bar
950 Taylor St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-6653